Centre for Budget and Policy Studies (CBPS)
College of Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University
Department of Computational Sciences, University of Amsterdam
Department of Science and Technology (DST)
Directorate of Urban Land Transport (DULT)
Gender at work
IIT Madras
Institute for Plasma Research
International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
MediaLAB Amsterdam
National Institute of Design (NID) - Bangalore
Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO)
Netherlands eSciences Centre
Sir Dorabji Tata Trust
TARU Leading Edge
Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS)
Technology, Policy and Management, TU Delft
UNESCO Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Education for Peace and Sustainable Development (MGIEP)
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) - Sri Lanka